Contact information

Front Counter Hours

M-F 8am- 5pm

(831) 637-5313

2301 Technology Parkway

Hollister CA 95023

 

John P. Guertin RMA Director (831) 637-5313 jguertin@cosb.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Scott Lines Admin Service Manager (831) 902-2267 slines@cosb.us

Anita Gutierrez Permit Technician (831) 902-2298 angutierrez@cosb.us

Claudette Frey Accounting Technician (831) 902-2272 cfrey@cosb.us

Gracie Palacios Accounting Technician (831) 902-2277 gpalacios@cosb.us

Jessica Stratton CSA Coordinator (831) 902-2274 jstratton@cosb.us

Lisa Bettencourt Secretary ll (831) 902-2293 lbettencourt@cosb.us

Megan Stevens Office Assistant ll (831) 637-8430 mstevens@cosb.us

Yvette Nunes Account Clerk lll (831) 902-2971 ynunes@cosb.us

 

BUILDING

Gary Lepori(contract) Chief Building official (8310 902- 2268 glepori@cosb.us

Duane Dauphinee Building Inspector (831) 902-2291 ddauphinee@cosb.us

 

CAPITAL PROJECTS

Adam Goldstone Capital Projects Manager (831) 902-2207 agoldstone@cosb.us

 

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Stacey Watson Code Enforcement Officer III (831) 902-2290 swatson@cosb.us

 

ENGINEERING DIVISION

Brad Reif Engineer (831) 902-2271 brief@cosb.us

Deems Katada Engineer l (831) 902-2270 dkatada@cosb.us

Edwin Ekberg(contract) Construction Representative eekberg@4leafinc.com

Greg Bucknell(contract) Engineer (831) 902-2160 gbucknell@cosb.us

Jack Walker(contract) Engineering Manager    jack.walker@nv5.com

Miguel Sanchez Engineering Technician (831) 902-2431 msanchez@cosb.us

Noel J.Suan, PE Engineering Consultant   nsusan@cosb.us

 

PLANNING DIVISION

Taven Kinison Brown Principal Planner (831) 902-2294 tkinisonbrown@cosb.us

Bill Nicholson LAFCO Executive Officer (831) 902-2292 bNicholson@cosb.us

Darryl Boyd (contract) Planner )831) 902-2286 dboyd@m-group.us

Jamila Saqqa Housing Program Coordinator (831)  902-2266 jasaqqa@cosb.us

Michael Kelly Associate Planner (831) 902-2287 mkelly@cosb.us

Richard Felsing Assistant Planner (831) 902-2289 rfelsing@cosb.us

 

INTEGRATED WASTE MANAGEMENT

Celina Stotler Recycle Coordinator (831) 630-4110 cstotler@cosb.us