Welcome to the County of San Benito
Parks & Recreation Commission
Members Page


The following member commission represents each of the Supervisorial Districts (5), the Veterans Memorial Park Commission (1), the San Benito County Historical Society (1) as follows:

District 1: Timothy Foley
District 2: Valerie Egland
District 3: Mindy Sotelo
District 4: Paul Scherer
District 5: Luis Patino
Veterans Memorial Park Commission: Richard Gallagher
Historical Society: Don Pidd
email the Commissioners: