Contact Us

Agricultural Commissioner & Sealer of Weights and Measures

 

Address:  3224 Southside Road, Hollister, California  95023

Phone:  (831) 637-5344           Fax:  (831) 637-9015

 

Our office is open from  8:00 am to 12:00 noon, and from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.   For after hours messages, please leave a message on extension 10 or on the phone extension of the person you are trying to reach.  Your call will be answered on the next business day.

 

For information on phytosanitary inspection services on Saturdays and Holidays,  Click Here.

 

For information on submitting pesticide Notice of Intents, go to our Pesticide Forms page.

 


 

 Name

Position

Phone Extension

Email Address

 Karen Overstreet  Agricultural Commissioner

12

 koverstreet@cosb.us
 Vacant  Deputy Ag Commissioner

13

 Ken Griffin  Supervising Biologist/Inspector 14  kgriffin@cosb.us
 Donna Carbonaro  Senior  Biologist/Inspector 21 dcarbonaro@cosb.us
 Michael Silverman  Senior  Biologist/Inspector 18  msilverman@cosb.us
 Rafael Martinez  Biologist/Inspector III 19  rmartinez@cosb.us
 Kacy Wentzell  Biologist/Inspector 15  kwentzell@cosb.us
 Lauren Cote  Biologist/Inspector 13  lcote@cosb.us
 Billie Jimenez  Secretary II 20  bjimenez@cosb.us
 Vacant  Account Clerk II 10
 Gabby Jimenez  Ag Technician
 Elyssa Soria  Ag Technician
 Rick Perez  Ag Technician
 Lorie Tilley  Ag Technician
 Tony Wilson  Ag Technician